latest news

latest News

Excited For New Happenings In 2016

After health issues hampered his 2015 campaign, Mason Moore has been busy preparing for the 2016 season,    read more


Sean Becker Was A Busy Man At Stockton

Saturday night at the Stockton Dirt Track as he competed with the Civil War Series aboard the F&F Racing No. x1 machine...  read more


Becker Has Career Best Trophy Cup

The Thunderbowl Raceway hasn’t always been kind to Sean Becker, but the Roseville, CA would put that...   read more


2016 standings